In The Press

Our campaign is running strong and has gotten a lot of media coverage. Here are some great articles from some popular media outlets.

Fortune Magazine: http://fortune.com/2019/04/16/how-to-run-for-president-2020/

New York Times: https://www.nytimes.com/2019/07/06/opinion/sunday/sexy-vegan-seymour-cats-president.html

LA Times: https://www.latimes.com/la-na-pol-presidential-candidates-20190615-story.html

Roll Call: https://www.rollcall.com/news/campaigns/think-20-presidential-candidates-lot-try-300-plus

Daily Dot: https://www.dailydot.com/layer8/conspiracy-theorists-2020-president/

The Gazette: https://www.thegazette.com/caucus-2020-who-are-the-413-americans-running-for-president-20190513

Albequerque Journal: https://www.abqjournal.com/1343020/more-than-700-people-have-filed-to-run-for-president-why.html

LP Nevada: https://www.lpnevada.org/lp_in_the_news_5_15_2019

Amarillo Pioneer: https://www.amarillopioneer.com/blog/2018/12/21/meet-the-libertarians-running-for-president-in-2020

Iowa Guy - Vote Your Music: https://iowaguy2020.blogspot.com/2019/08/if-you-have-been-following-my-blog-you.html

FEC.GOV: https://www.fec.gov/data/committee/C00695320/?tab=filings

We Are Libertarians Podcast: https://wearelibertarians.com/wal-2020-presidential-candidate-series-meet-daniel-behrman/

Strange Encounters: http://strangerencounterspodcast.libsyn.com/ep27-dan-taxation-is-theft-behrman-libertarianish-running-for-president

Chicago Tribune: https://www.chicagotribune.com/sns-tns-bc-2020-candidates-20190425-story.html

Libertarian Utah: http://www.libertarianutah.org/candidate-videos/

Yahoo Finance: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/anyone-run-president-literally-anyone-181725520.html